asfentickets.blogg.se

2pac quotes about life
2pac quotes about life









2pac quotes about life

If you’re enjoying this article, be sure to also check out these J. “This fast life soon shatters, cause after all the lights and screams, nothing but my dreams matter.” – Tupac Shakur “I’m not saying I’m gonna change the world, but I guarantee that I will spark the brain that will change the world.” – Tupac Shakurġ9. The greatest loss is what dies inside while still alive. I am not a great romantic, but yet I yearn for affection” – Tupac Shakurġ7. “I am not a perfectionist, but still I seek perfection. “My mama always used to tell me: ‘If you can’t find somethin’ to live for, you best find somethin’ to die for.’” – Tupac Shakurġ6. “All I’m trying to do is survive and make good out of the dirty, nasty, unbelievable lifestyle that they gave me.” – Tupac Shakurġ5. “Do everything you can to make it around the system, over the system, or out the system.” – Tupac Shakurġ4. “We was young and we was dumb, but we had heart.” – Tupac Shakurġ3. You got to constantly be in character.” – Tupac Shakurġ2. “When you do rap albums, you got to train yourself. If you’re enjoying this article, make sure to also check out these quotes by famous people about life, love and success.ġ1. “Behind every sweet smile, there is a bitter sadness that no one can see and feel.” – Tupac Shakur “The seed must grow regardless of the fact that it’s planted in stone.” – Tupac Shakurġ0. “We can never go nowhere unless we share with each other.” – Tupac Shakurĩ.

2pac quotes about life

No one can take away your dreams.” – Tupac ShakurĨ. “If you can make it through the night, there’s a brighter day.” – Tupac Shakurħ. I’m at war with my own heart sometimes.” – Tupac ShakurĦ. “Everybody’s at war with different things. “Our future is our confidence and self-esteem.” – Tupac Shakurĥ. Don’t extort me unless you intend to do it forever.” – Tupac ShakurĤ. My only fear is coming back reincarnated.” – Tupac Shakurģ. Tupac was one of my favorite rappers as I was growing up.īelow is our collection of inspirational, real, and thought-provoking Tupac quotes and lyrics, collected from a variety of sources over the years.Īlso check out our Entertainment Quotes collection of Megan Thee Stallion quotesįamous Tupac Quotes on Thug Life, Success and Dreamsġ.

2pac quotes about life

Tupac Shakur is best known for his compendiums, 2Pacalypse Now (1991), Rigorously 4 MyN.I.G.G.A.Z … (1993), Me Against the World (1995), All Eyez on Me (1996) and The Don Killuminati The 7 Day Proposition (1996).ĢPac is one of the best- dealing artists of all time, in any kidney with over 75 million records vended (as of 2007). As a musician, he was the face of west seacoast hipsterism- hop during the 90s.Īnd, as an advocate 2Pac frequently spoke out about police brutality and fiscal rapacity. Tupac Shakur was a megastar in every sense of the word. Still, these motivational words about love and life will have you looking at the world in a new light, If you ’re searching for 2Pac quotations to help you get inspired. These Tupac quotations and lyrics are just as important moment as they were when the late rapper was still alive. Tupac quotations are for anyone who still misses the man who inspired millions with his important lyrics. Our collection of inspirational, real, and thought-provoking Tupac quotes and lyrics.











2pac quotes about life